Calender & Swim Meets

Thu May 2

Informational Meeting
River Glen Pool (or clubhouse if raining)
Start: 7:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Tue May 28

1st Day of Practice
River Glen Swim Club
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 10:30 AM

Fri May 31

Bring a Friend to Swim Practice Day
River Glen Pool
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 10:30 AM

This is a chance to bring a friend to practice where they can watch what you do at swim team for the 1st half of practice and then get a chance to have fun and games in the water for the 2nd half of practice.  No Swim Team experience necessary.

Mon Jun 3

Practice / Mock Meet
River Glen
Start: 8:00 AM

Mon Jun 3

Monday Night Practice
Pool
Start: 5:30 PM
End: 6:30 PM

Wed Jun 5

Wednesday Night Practice
Pool
Start: 5:30 PM
End: 6:30 PM

Thu Jun 6

River Glen vs. Gray Eagle
River Glen
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 4:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM

Tue Jun 11

River Glen vs. Avalon
Avalon
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 4:30 PM
End: 9:00 PM

Thu Jun 13

River Glen vs. Summer Break
River Glen
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 4:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM

Tue Jun 18

River Glen vs. Windermere
River Glen
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 4:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM

Thu Jun 20

River Glen vs. Plum Creek
Plum Creek
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 4:30 PM
End: 9:00 PM

Tue Jun 25

River Glen vs. Gray Eagle
Gray Eagle
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 4:30 PM
End: 9:00 PM
Add Snippet