Calender & Swim Meets

Thu May 7

Informational Meeting
River Glen Pool (or clubhouse if raining)
Start: 7:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

Tue May 26

1st Day of Practice
River Glen Pool
Start: 10:00 AM
End: 10:30 AM

Fri May 29

Bring a Friend to Swim Practice
River Glen Pool
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 10:30 AM

This is a chance to bring a friend to practice where they can watch what you do at swim team for the 1st half of practice and then get a chance to have fun and games in the water for the 2nd half of practice.  No Swim Team experience necessary.

Mon Jun 1

Practice/Mock Meet
River Glen Pool
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 10:30 AM

Mon Jun 1

Monday Night Practice
Pool
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 6:00 PM

Wed Jun 3

Wednesday Night Practice
River Glen Pool
Start: 5:30 PM
End: 6:30 PM

Thu Jun 4

River Glen vs Plum Creek
River Glen Pool
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 4:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Fri Jun 5

Team Pictures
River Glen Pool
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 10:00 AM (estimated)

Fri Jun 5

Team Fundraiser
River Glen Pool
Start: 10:00 AM
End: 5:00 PM (estimated)

Tue Jun 9

River Glen vs Avalon
River Glen Pool
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 4:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Thu Jun 11

River Glen vs Gray Eagle
River Glen Pool
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 4:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Tue Jun 16

River Glen vs Windermere
Windermere Pool
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 4:30 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)
Add Snippet